skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Great place to unwind after work.
Nichol Mulligan via google.com - Oct 17, 2021
Every time I go I try to get something new, I've not been disappointed ... read more
BeastQueen27 via google.com - Oct 15, 2021
There food is good a little expensive but a nice place to take your family or your date ... read more
Jason Embry via google.com - Oct 13, 2021
This is absolutely the best Mexican restaurant in town. I've been going here for 11 years and every single time I've been the food has been absolutely amazing!! They have a bar inside. 3 tables outside to dine out on a beautiful day!! 100% recommend and 100% will return!!
Cassandra Centers via google.com - Oct 13, 2021
Amazing food. Cheap lunch and portion sizes were so big we couldn't eat it all.
Brandon Berne via google.com - Oct 9, 2021
For a lunch meal it was alot and wearth your money to get. Thank you first time being there. I am from Delaware visiting family. Went and had lunch there. Great food. Great service ... read more
Charles Cain via google.com - Oct 6, 2021
Good food at attractive prices. Large selection of typical Mexican food. Wonderful staff. Can get crowded at popular hours.
Randall Reese via google.com - Oct 5, 2021
Never a bad meal. Rio Grande is my family's go-to for Mexican food. The staff is friendly. The food is real good. Portions are large, you shouldn't leave hungry.
Paul Paganetto via google.com - Sep 27, 2021
Been a favorite of mine for years. The Arroz Con Pollo and Fajita Nachos bring me back everytime lol.
Michael Read via google.com - Sep 26, 2021
Loved it ... read more
Greta Jarboe via google.com - Sep 21, 2021
Fast service, great food, really good customer service!
Sharisse Young via google.com - Sep 18, 2021
Great service-Delicious food at an adorable price!
Jennifer Ahlers (Jenni) via google.com - Sep 12, 2021
Huge amount of food, well worth it with good $ ... read more
Mark Allen via google.com - Sep 12, 2021
Five stars for Sonia! She is so kind. She was very sympathetic to my inability to eat anything crunchy right now due to some mouth pain, and when my earbud rolled all the way under my seat she pulled the table out for me, and would have gotten down and retrieved it herself if I had let her. Ok, now for the food. My margarita was, of ... read more
Joann Hollis via google.com - Sep 9, 2021
Love this place! My son and I went to enjoy our Mother & Son night together and he was so excited and really enjoyed the food as well as I did. We will be returning again soon!
Mandy hansel via google.com - Sep 4, 2021
Great place!
Cameron Breckel (Cam) via google.com - Sep 2, 2021
Fast service and good food.
Chris Knochelman via google.com - Aug 31, 2021
Quite amazing that had the food out damn near too fast ... read more
William Penrose via google.com - Aug 31, 2021
Good food and great margaritas ... read more
A R via google.com - Aug 31, 2021
If I could, I would have given them 4.5 stars. Their food as always is good and service is fine. My only reason to deduct a half star is that their online menu prices are inaccurate and in need of updating as they are higher than what is listed so be prepared if you are ordering takeout!
Anne Hosking via google.com - Aug 27, 2021
Alma has waited on us for years love her ... read more
Connie Walter via google.com - Aug 27, 2021
Food was good, quantities were generous and service was fast.
Gail Myers via google.com - Aug 25, 2021
By far one of the best Mexican restaurants around! This is the place to go for a giant margarita and simple Mexican food. Definitely fills the spot of comfort level Mexican!!
Emily Starnes via google.com - Aug 25, 2021
Love this restaurant!!!
deb allen via google.com - Aug 23, 2021
Rio is one of the best around. Between their queso being some of the best around to their price point this is a hard to beat restaurant. My husband and I come here so often because it's so good. Sergio and Sonya are both phenomenal!
Karli Holt via google.com - Aug 20, 2021
Best Mexican food around!!!
Mary p via google.com - Aug 19, 2021
Great ... read more
Sissy Benge via google.com - Aug 17, 2021
Deluciosa comida buen lugar y muy buena atención.
Doris Peralta via google.com - Aug 17, 2021
Great service. Food was great. Biggest lunch servings I have ever received.
David Carroll via google.com - Aug 13, 2021
Rica comida buena atención muy limpio ... read more
William Cuellar via google.com - Aug 11, 2021
Excellent food and great service.
Jim R via google.com - Aug 11, 2021
There is no better place for chips and salsa. The salsa is nice and chunky and the chips are always warm and fresh. Portion size is the most generous of any Mexican restaurant around.
Mike B via google.com - Aug 10, 2021
This is a great Mexican cuisine restaurant, I promise you'll be very pleased and over fed.👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾 ... read more
Duskin Donovin via google.com - Aug 9, 2021
This place is great! The service was great and quick even though they were incredibly busy. Everything was good!
K Arnold via google.com - Aug 8, 2021
I am a very frequent customer here. So much so that they know my order before I sit down. The waitre
I am a very frequent customer here. So much so that they know my order before I sit down. The waitress Marta is fantastic. The food and margaritas are amazing.
Alex B. via yelp.com - Aug 7, 2021
Great food and great price.
Maureen Boyle via google.com - Aug 5, 2021
Taco Salad was great and service was excellent n ... read more
Leslie Wymer via google.com - Jul 31, 2021
Great Food! Great Service ... read more
April Chennuri via google.com - Jul 31, 2021
Love love love this b place...alot of food .....
April Day via google.com - Jul 29, 2021
Rio Grande is a Northern Kentucky staple, a frequent host of event dinners throughout my life. The f
Rio Grande is a Northern Kentucky staple, a frequent host of event dinners throughout my life. The food is excellent and you get large portions for excellent prices.
Jake S. via yelp.com - Jul 28, 2021
Very good food and it's real south of the border food made by the people that know how to make it.
Jim Shue via google.com - Jul 27, 2021
Food is always excellent at affordable prices ... read more
Ryan Rickey via google.com - Jul 26, 2021
Authentic good ... read more
Monica Dunn via google.com - Jul 26, 2021
I really enjoyed here that food was great and service was fast.
Erica Hardin via google.com - Jul 24, 2021
Best margaritas in town ... read more
Michelle via google.com - Jul 22, 2021
My son and I had lunch here we love the food and the customer service is always great. They are a little pricey but their portions are large so it's a trade off. If you're looking for a great place for lunch or dinner Rio-Grande won't disappoint.
Jason Freimuth via google.com - Jul 19, 2021
Mmmm yummy ... read more
Brenda Brinegar via google.com - Jul 19, 2021
Food came out SUPER fast and was absolutely delicious! Very generous portions as well. My husband and I split the chicken fajitas, and asked to add steak, but neglected to specifically request the lunch portion and our server not only didn't charge us for the steak, but rang us up for the lunch portion anyways.
Meghan Birt via google.com - Jul 18, 2021
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire